Notre équipe

Fatiha Allaoui
Assistante

    
fatiha.allaoui@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30 

Maria Bermudez Montoya
Avocat

maria.bermudez-montoya@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Victoire Blanc
Avocat

01 81 80 70 33
victoire.blanc@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Pascale Buzaré
Juriste

01 81 80 70 36
pascale.buzare@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Marie-Hélène Chesneau
Juriste

01 81 80 70 35
marie-helene.chesneau@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Bérengère Coussolle
Avocat

01 81 80 70 46
berengere.coussolle@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Sarah Dervin
Avocat

01 81 80 70 48
sarah.dervin@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Delphine Dillemann
Avocat

01 81 80 70 32
06 07 37 42 29
delphine.dillemann@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Béryl Dupré de Puget
Juriste

01 81 80 70 34
beryl.dupredepuget@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Isabelle Horvilleur-Bars
Avocat

01 81 80 70 38
06 60 65 13 61
isabelle.horvilleur-bars@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Emmanuelle Prost
Avocat

01 81 80 70 31
06 62 05 78 77
emmanuelle.prost@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Florence Savouré
Avocat

06 07 68 44 67
florence.savoure@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Laura Smyrliadis
Avocat

    
laura.smyrliadis@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30 

Guillaume de Ternay
Avocat

01 81 80 70 37
06 84 90 96 57
guillaume.deternay@apollo-avocats.com

16, avenue de Friedland – 75008 Paris
Standard : 01 81 80 70 30

Fermer